Silverheels Ranch Owners Association • A Private Mountain Community

About Us

About Us

Each year, on the second Saturday in September, we hold an annual meeting of property owners to elect our Board of Directors and Architectural Control Committee members and discuss any other business matters pertinent to the community. All property owners are encouraged to attend.

President - Jackie Burghardt 
Vice President - Rob White 

Secretary/Treasurer - Mike Peterson 

Board Member - Laura Biewick
Board Member - Steve Josepho 
Alternate Board Member - Mary Manka

2019-2020 COMMITTEES
Architectural Control - Charlie Schultz
Architectural Control - Inga Hanks

Architectural Control - Tyler Pontius

Contact the Architectural Control Committee by sending an email to:

Maintenance - Allan Pederson 719-836-0852

For questions about the community directory, contact the board at: